Latest Products http://www.psrexports.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:05:57 +0530 en-us http://www.psrexports.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. Our years of experience in Export and Supply has made us achieve excellence in quality, efficiency and timely delivery of items. Basmati Rice http://www.psrexports.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.psrexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You will simply love the rich fragrance and taste of our Basmati Rice. We are a leading Exporter and Supplier of Indian Basmati Rice from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. To preserve the genuine flavor of the Basmati Rice etc. Fresh Guar Gum http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-guar-gum.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-guar-gum.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized for our quality products, efficiency and reliability. Having the fame of being one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Guar Gum from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, we take proper care of the packaging etc. Non Basmati Rice http://www.psrexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.psrexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Non Basmati Rice has earned huge popularity in the market all across the globe. As prime Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Non Basmati Rice from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh etc. Fresh Orange Onion http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-orange-onion.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-orange-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering you Fresh Orange Onions at a market leading price. Our exceptionally efficient team of workers store these food items under extremely hygienic conditions so as to increase the shelf life. Yellow Maize http://www.psrexports.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.psrexports.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail our premium range of Yellow Maize at leading market price. Being one among the major Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Maize from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, we have always proved our efficiency, reliability and international quality standards. Fresh Garlic http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic in different sizes are available in the market and is used invarious food items. It has a medicinal value.  We, being one of the finest Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Garlic from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh etc. Fresh Potato http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide you with the best quality Fresh Potatoes as we are the most demanded Exporters and Suppliers from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. We believe in providing you with finest quality Potatoes at a low price. Dried Red Chilli http://www.psrexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.psrexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are quite known for offering the finest quality Dried Red Chilli as we strive to maintain its freshness and longer shelf life. These are authentic Dried Red Chilli that is quite popular for its color and aroma. Fresh Red Onion http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.psrexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply an extensive range of Fresh Red Onion all across the globe. These Fresh Red Onions are quite in demand and are priced reasonably. We provide every possible effort to give it a superior quality packagingso that the freshness is preserved. Indian Rice http://www.psrexports.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.psrexports.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We as renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice from Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, provide premium quality of Basmati and Non Basmati Rice that matches international standards.